View Only Access and Disable Download for Files When Sharing a Folder or a File in Centrestack

CentreStack is an enterprise file sync, share, and collaboration platform. Sharing content is a task that users do often in a collaborative environment and for security reasons many users do not want to allow others users to download any company confidential data on their own machines. In Centerstack users can share folders with other users and grant them view only access with disable download feature enabled for files inside the shared folders.

The video below demonstrates how users can share a folder with other users and grant them view only access with disable download feature enabled in Centrestack.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Auto Upgrade for Windows Client in Centrestack

CentreStack Licensing

Use Amazon S3 as Your File Server